Crystal Grid Chakra Gift Set~CRCGFOLC

$ 42.00

Chakra Flower of Life Crystal Grid Chakra Gift Set~CRCGFOLC. Chakra (cakra in Sanskrit) means “wheel” and refers to energy points in your body. They are thought to be spinning disks of energy that should stay “open” and aligned, as they correspond to bundles of nerves, major organs, and areas of our energetic body that affect our emotional and physical well-being. There are seven main chakras that run along your spine. Each of these seven main chakras has a corresponding number, name, color, specific area of the spine from the sacrum to the crown of the head, and health focus. Includes 7 Chakra Stones each etched with corresponding Chakra Symbol. One like pictured.

Crown~7th~Purple or White~Sahasrara

Third Eye~6th~Dark Blue~Ajna

Throat~5th~Light Blue~Vishuddha

Heart~4th~Green or Pink~Anahata

Solar Plexus~3rd~Yellow or Gold~Manipura


Root~1st~Red or Black~Muladhara

More from this collection